Other Historical Series

I have written many historical series. Each book is available in print but after a few years, most books are still available in used bookstores or also available in ebook form for Kindle, Nook, etc.

Click on any cover to purchase.

Patriots and Seekers series

Northwoods Past series

Wilderness Brides series, set in frontier Wisconsin


Books 4 and 5 will be released in 2017 and 2018.

The Gabriel Sisters series


Audio Books

These books are also available in paperback. To purchase, click cover.



To purchase, click cover.

Quaker Brides series

Texas Star of Destiny series

My Wilderness Brides series

The Preacher’s Daughter

Please ask your local librarian for the audio and Large Print titles.–Lyn

Send to Kindle

Comments are closed.