Since all these books are either OUT OF PRINT (which means no more PRINT copies will be made), I’ve suggested you choose to buy them at the Kindle Store.

These books are also available at Barnes & Noble for your Nook. Here’s the link for my books there.

If you still prefer print, you can ask your local used bookstore or librarian for them or find them online at places like or Barnes and to buy used. Hope this helps!

“Northern Intrigue” series

Romance and mystery in a small northwoods town (Click cover to purchase)

Winter’s Secret-Book 1

Autumn’s Shadow-Book 2

Summer’s End-Book 3

Mistletoe and Sage-Book 4

Coming Soon–Loving Winter-Book 5

Loving Winter

Harbor Intrigue Series

Romance and mystery set in a tourist town on the shore of Lake Superior

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Sisters of the Heart series
Lifelong friends fall in love and discover the truth

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3


Comments are closed.