Three Christian Historical

Romance Series:

The American Journey Series

Journey to Victory:

How does a courtesan’s daughter become a friend of Mrs. George Washington? 

Journey to Honor:

In early American Sarah had a bright future till Scandals!

Journey to Respect:

His grandfather’s a chief. Her uncle’s a senator. 

Journey to Peace:

Identical twin brothers are unjustly outcast from society—Why?

The American Journey series

Three generations in early America-a family saga, a nation’s story~
This family’s journey begins in 1776 in New England, then to French colonial New Orleans, to Osage Tribal lands and finally to pioneer East Texas. This saga brings young America to life—all its peoples and all its struggles toward Victory, Honor, Respect and Peace. Click here for more.

The Carlyle Women Series:

The Carlyle Women-four generations, each facing the challenges of her time and each harboring her own painful secret~

Meant for Me:

Meant for Me What happens when the perfect Southern belle takes on 1920’s New York City?

Had to Be You:

In her wildest dream, Bette never considered being a spy~

To Love Somebody

In 1960’s, Leigh finds falling for the wrong man brings consequences she never envisioned.

What Love Is:

Plunged into war, Carly will face death or worse…

The Carlyle Women-four generations,
each facing the challenges of her time
and each harboring her own painful secret~

Click here for more.

Lone Star Courage Series

Loving Against All Odds:

Strong women who stand for what’s right and the brave men who love them~

Braving All for Love

Trusting His Love

Loving Against All Odds

Debuts June 18th

Braving All for Love

Debuts September 24

Trusting His Love

During the most turbulent time in Texas history, brave men and fearless women find themselves navigating life and death on the early frontier. And falling in love against the odds. Strong women who stand for what’s right and the brave men who love them~

Click here for more.

Lyn here~I write three kinds of books: romantic suspense which combines a mystery and romance, contemporary romance, and historical novels.  All clean, Christian-based.
To download a printable list of all my books, Please click the link below to download the printable booklist.
2020 Printable List of Lyn Cote’s Books by Series and Type of Story