Autumn’s Shadow
eBook: $3.99
Series: Northern Intrigue, Book 2
Genre: Contemporary

The danger appears at first to be merely nasty pranks. But they keep coming, unpredictable, more alarming, nearing deadly…

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iTunes
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Kobo
Buy from
About the Book

The high school principal, Keely is immediately drawn in. She will protect her students. But soon the “pranks” move beyond school grounds. Burke, the new deputy in town, finds Keely a conduit of vital information about the people and grudges of Steadfast. He doesn’t want to involve her, get close to this strong and captivating woman, but he can’t stay away. Lives may depend on what she knows.

This small town mystery romance has “strong characters, intrigue and mystery with the blessing of God entwined, makes for a wonderful read that you can’t put down!” From a USA Today Bestselling author, a tense, romance, “a good, clean read by an excellent author.

Welcome to Steadfast, Wisconsin, a small town whose people and mysteries you may never forget~

“Once you read one of Lyn Cote’s books in this series, you might just become addicted.”

Sign up for Updates
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."