Summer’s End
eBook: $3.99
Series: Northern Intrigue, Book 3
Genres: Contemporary, Inspirational
Tag: Romance with Mystery

Will she still be alive by summer’s end?

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Kobo
Buy from
About the Book

Small town Steadfast has spent the last six years raising funds to help a medical student Kirsi pay for her education. In return, the student contracted to practice medicine in the local clinic for the next six years.

Kirsi comes with her own emotional baggage and news the town won’t want to hear, especially Dr Doug. If that’s not enough, something new threatens the small town—and her. The discovery of one unidentified body is more than the sheriff wants in his county. Can he prevent more? 

And will the two doctors take a moment to discover what God wants for them? Which might include love? Why not download this suspenseful romance by a USA Today Bestselling author today?

Welcome to Steadfast, a town whose people and mysteries you may never forget~

What Readers Say:
“Great characterization, an intriguing story line, this small town tale kept me guessing!”

“Great story. Captures you right off. Didn’t want to put it down.”

Sign up for Updates
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."