Northern Intrigue Books 4-6 Boxed Set
Series: Northern Intrigue, Book 2
Tags: boxed set, Clean and Wholesome Romance
ASIN: B09R69K4F2

A small town where everyone knows everyone. Or do they? Who is the silent thief in the night? Who is setting fiery surprises and why? Is there a stalker? 

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Book 4 Mistletoe and Sage

Will love spark under the mistletoe? Fellow deputies, Sage and Garrett find themselves working side by side to solve escalating vandalism aimed at the influx of affluent residents who bring so many needed jobs to the struggling community? And can their two broken hearts be healed?

Book 5 Loving Winter

 Happily single, Winter looks forward to a busy, profitable holiday season at her three-generation nursery.  Clay, local football coach, has rebuffed all offers of “home-cooked meals,” keeping the female population at bay. But when bad things happen, at her floral  business, Clay stands by Winter through a holiday fraught with unnerving and destructive setbacks.

Book 6 Spring’s Storm

Thea’s new next door neighbor turns Steadfast upside down. Trace is handsome, successful, committed to helping boys grow up strong. Bad things begin happening on Trace’s property and troublemakers compete with each other to stop him from making changes. All the while Thea is caught in the middle. But love won’t be denied—or will it? Why not download today?

Welcome to Steadfast, Wisconsin, a small town whose people and mysteries you may never forget~


Sign up for Updates
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."