What I’m Writing Now

Well, this year is moving right along and I thought I’d bring you up to date about WHAT I’M WRITING NOW!  My Northern Intrigue series has grown to 5 titles. Click here to see the series.

 Book 1 is free. Click here to “buy.”

Winter's Secret

If you notice in this series, I have two holiday novellas, Mistletoe and Sage and Loving Winter.

and 3 of the 4 seasons covered. The above followed by Autumn’s Shadow and Summer’s End.

Readers have asked me  for over a decade-WHAT ABOUT SPRING? So all right already! My next title which will come out in June (barring any unforeseen events) will be


You heard it here first. I’m going to be looking for model images so prepare yourself to give me some help choosing the model for my next heroine who BTW is named Thea. So that’s the teaser about my next book. Hope you enjoy it when it comes out IN JUNE!–Lyn



About Lyn Cote

Lyn Cote welcomes other authors to her "Strong Women, Brave Stories" blog to share stories of women who triumph over the challenges common to all women.
This entry was posted in New Book Release and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.